Statutory information

International Event Solutions
Propriotor: Andrea Heinze
European Event Manager

Ochsenwiese 3
76228 Karlsruhe
VAT ID no. DE246620210

Tel +49 721 945 3554
Fax +49 721 945 3555
Mobile +49 174 9577 076

andrea@international-eventsolutions.com
www.international-eventsolutions.com

Design, copy and implementation:

André Kalinna
Internet: http://www.kreatividee.net

Disclaimer

Content liability

The greatest care has been taken in compiling the content on our website. We cannot, however, accept any liability for the correctness, completeness and currency of its content. In accordance with section 7 (1) German Telemedia Act (TMG), as a service provider we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general legislation. In accordance with sections 8-10 Telemedia Act, as a service provider we are not, however, obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information, or to investigate circumstances that could indicate illegal activity. This does not affect the obligation to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general legislation. In this regard we only become liable from the point at which we are aware of a concrete violation of the law. If corresponding violations become known to us we will immediately remove this content.

Liability for web links

Our website contains links to third-party websites over whose content we have no influence, which is why we are unable to accept liability for this third-party content. The provider or operator of the website(s) in question is responsible for the site’s content. At the time of linkage the pages in question were checked for possible legal violations. No illegal content was apparent at the time of linkage. Permanent monitoring of the linked pages’ content is not appropriate without specific indications of a legal violation. We will immediately remove such links if legal violations become known.

Copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The respective author’s or creator’s written permission is required for reproduction, editing, dissemination and any kind of exploitation outside the boundaries of copyright law. Downloads from and copying of these pages is permitted only for personal, non-commercial use. Third-party copyrights will be observed if the operator did not create this website’s content. In particular third-party content will be identified as such. If, however, you become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us immediately. If legal violations come to our attention we will remove such content immediately.

Source: eRecht24.de

Picture sources:
International Event Solutions and Fotolia

Use of animals

Beastly

All the pink penguins which we use for this website or our customers are plastic. No live penguins are removed from their natural habitat or dyed pink during the making of this website or at our clients’ events.

All the ants you see on the website carried the stones on their backs of their own free will. Without moaning and groaning. Honestly!

Rechtliches. Unser Impressum.

International Event Solutions
Inhaberin: Andrea Heinze
Europäische Event Managerin

Ochsenwiese 3
76228 Karlsruhe
UST-Ident Nr. DE246620210

Fon +49 721 945 3554
Fax +49 721 945 3555
Mobil +49 174 9577 076

andrea@international-eventsolutions.com
www.international-eventsolutions.com

Konzeption, Text und Umsetzung:

André Kalinna
Internet: http://www.kreatividee.net

Haftungsausschluss

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Quelle: eRecht24.de

Bildquellen:
International Event Solutions & Fotolia

Verwendung von Tieren

Tierisch

Alle rosafarbenen Pinguine, die wir für diese Website oder für unsere Kunden verwenden, sind aus Kunststoff hergestellt. Während der Produktion dieser Website und während der Events unserer Kunden werden keine lebenden Pinguine aus ihrer natürlichen Umgebung entfernt oder rosa eingefärbt.

Sämtliche Ameisen, die auf dieser Website zu sehen sind, haben die Steine auf ihrem Rücken aus freiem Willen getragen. Ohne Murren und Knurren. Echt jetzt!